Jordan winery

privacy

Jordan winery

privacy

The protection of your privacy is very important to us. In the following we will inform you in detail about the handling of your data.

Responsible for data processing:

The authority responsible for processing your data is Weingut Jordan eU, Gr.-Reipersdorf 12, A-3741 Pulkau, [email protected] If you have any questions about the collection, processing or use of your personal data or if you want to assert your rights to information, correction or deletion, please contact Weingut Jordan eU, Gr.-Reipersdorf 12, A-3741 Pulkau, office @ weingut- jordan.at.

Data collection and use when visiting the website

In principle, you can visit our website without providing any personal information. Nevertheless, each time a file is requested by your internet browser, access data (including the name of the page or file accessed, date and time, internet browser used, the page from which you came to us (referrer), screen resolution and operating system, etc.) are sent and evaluated by us for statistical purposes. It will not be passed on to third parties, even in part.

Use of cookies

We use cookies to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions. These are small text files that are stored on your computer.

The cookies remain on your computer and enable us to recognize your computer on your next visit (long-term cookies). These cookies are used to save the individual selections made by the visitor, so that they can be restored when the respective page is called up again in the state left behind. We also use cookies to generate non-personalized statistics.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies, decide on a case-by-case basis whether or not to accept cookies. If you do not accept cookies, the functionality of our website may be restricted. Under Help in your browser you will find a description of how you can set the common browsers accordingly and accept or reject cookies.

Your rights

You have the right to request information from us about all processed data, the correction or deletion of this data or the restriction of the processing of the data. You can also raise an objection to data processing. You can also revoke your consent to the use of your data at any time by sending an email to [email protected] If you revoke your consent or raise an objection, we will delete your customer account. If you revoke your consent, this does not affect the legality of the data processing that has taken place up to this point in time. You also have the right to receive your personal data in a structured, common and machine-readable format.

If you are of the opinion that your data is being used contrary to legal requirements, you can submit a complaint to the data protection authority (www.dsb.gv.at, telephone: +43 1 531 15-202525, e-mail: dsb @ dsb.gv.at). Please contact us in advance - we assume that we can answer your questions directly in most cases.

Data protection notice

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for the website operator and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other data stored by Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose stated above.

Data protection notice

Facebook

This website uses several plugins from Facebook, Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize these plugins either by the blue “F” from Facebook or by the fact that this plugin is marked with the word “Facebook”. When you visit our website, these plugins establish a connection to the Facebook servers and transmit data. On the one hand, the information you see is transmitted directly from the servers to your browser and displayed there; on the other hand, information about your visit to our website is transmitted to Facebook. If you are logged into Facebook, the transmitted information can be assigned directly to your account. When interacting with the functions of the plugin, e.g. pressing the “Like” button, this information is sent directly from your browser to Facebook and saved there. The further processing of this information is the responsibility of Facebook, the corresponding conditions and setting options can be found in Facebook's data protection information. If you want to avoid your personal data being transmitted to Facebook, log out of Facebook before visiting our website.

en_USEnglish

Jordan winery

Request price list

Jordan winery

Tasting requests

Tastings are very welcome from Monday to Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. by appointment.
Wines can be picked up in our pick-up zone on Sundays and public holidays.
In September and October, tasting is only possible to a limited extent due to the harvest.

Jordan winery

Order the Gault & Millau summer package

Jordan winery

Order a tasting package

fbpx

Weingut Jordan

Datenschutz

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist uns sehr wichtig. Nachstehend informieren wir Sie ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung:

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist das Weingut Jordan e.U., Gr.-Reipersdorf 12, A-3741 Pulkau, [email protected] Wenn Sie Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder Ihre Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung oder Löschung geltend machen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte an Weingut Jordan e.U., Gr.-Reipersdorf 12, A-3741 Pulkau, [email protected]

Datenerhebung und -nutzung beim Besuch der Website

Sie können unsere Website grundsätzlich besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Dennoch werden bei jeder Anforderung einer Datei durch Ihren Internetbrowser Zugriffsdaten (u.a. der Name der abgerufenen Seite bzw. Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit, verwendeter Internetbrowser, die Seite, von der Sie zu uns gelangt sind (Referer), Bildschirmauflösung und Betriebssystem u.a.) übersandt und von uns zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, auch in Auszügen, erfolgt nicht.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden.

Die Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Rechner und ermöglichen uns, Ihren Rechner bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen (Langzeit-Cookies). Diese Cookies dienen dazu die vom Besucher getroffenen individuellen Auswahlen zu speichern, um sie dann beim neuerlichen Aufruf der jeweiligen Seite im hinterlassenen Zustand wiederherzustellen. Wir verwenden Cookies auch für die Erstellung einer nicht personalisierten Statistik.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden, von Fall zu Fall über die Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies grundsätzlich ausschließen. Bei der Nichtannahme von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein. Unter Hilfe in Ihrem Browser finden Sie eine Beschreibung, wie Sie die gängigen Browser entsprechend einstellen und Cookies annehmen oder ablehnen können.

Ihre Rechte

Sie haben das Recht, von uns Auskunft über alle verarbeiteten Daten, die Berichtigung oder Löschung dieser Daten oder auch die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der Daten zu verlangen. Weiters können Sie Widerspruch gegen die Datenverarbeitung erheben. Sie können außerdem Ihre Einwilligung zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an [email protected] widerrufen. Wenn Sie die Einwilligung widerrufen oder Widerspruch erheben, hat das zur Folge, dass wir Ihr Kundenkonto löschen. Wenn Sie die Einwilligung widerrufen, berührt das nicht die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt erfolgten Datenverarbeitung. Sie haben außerdem das Recht, die sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten.

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Ihre Daten entgegen den rechtlichen Vorgaben verwendet werden, können Sie sich mit einer Beschwerde an die Datenschutzbehörde (www.dsb.gv.at, Telefon: +43 1 531 15-202525, E-Mail: [email protected]) wenden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns noch vorab – wir gehen davon aus, dass wir Ihre Fragen in den meisten Fällen direkt beantworten können.

Datenschutzhinweis

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Datenschutzhinweis

Facebook

Dieser Internetauftritt verwendet mehrere Plugins von Facebook, Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Sie erkennen diese Plugins entweder am blauen “F” von Facebook oder daran, dass dieses Plugin mit dem Wort “Facebook” gekennzeichnet ist.  Bei einem Aufruf unserer Webseite wird über diese Plugins eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Facebook hergestellt und Daten übermittelt. Zum einen werden die Informationen, die Sie sehen,  direkt von den Servern an Ihr Browser übertragen und dort dargestellt, zum anderen werden Informationen über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite an Facebook übermittelt. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt so können die übermittelten Informationen direkt ihrem Konto zugeordnet werden. Bei einer Interaktion mit den Funktionen des Plugins, z.B. drücken des “Gefällt mir” Buttons, wird diese Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übersendet und dort gespeichert. Die Weiterverarbeitung dieser Information obliegt Facebook, die entsprechenden Bedingungen und Einstellmöglichkeiten entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook. Wollen Sie vermeiden, dass personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen an Facebook übermittelt wird, so loggen Sie sich vor einem Besuch unserer Webseite in Facebook aus.

Translate »